PDA

View Full Version : I need help

Shawna
10-23-2007, 09:19 AM
So my brakes went out yesterday morning on my way to work. I have basic knowledge of brakes but not enough to check them myself. I need one of you lovely gentlemen to please take a look at my brakes ans see if there is a reason behind why they went out.

I have talked to a couple of ppl that have has a similar problem and they all say it the MC.

Sammich
10-23-2007, 09:25 AM
help a redhead, save a life:cheers:

Shawna
10-23-2007, 09:25 AM
lmao I will so buy beer

Sammich
10-23-2007, 09:45 AM
i think anything is offered to help w/ these brakes bump

quickdodgeŽ
10-23-2007, 10:08 AM
To check the brakes successfully in a severely cyanotic 7-year-old Japanese car who had a very rare type of double-outlet right ventricle. The malformation was associated with bilateral conus, 1-transposition of the great arteries, and subpulmonary ventricular septal defect without significant pulmonary stenosis in situs solitus. A large amount of subaortic conal musculature which separated the aortic valve from the subpulmonary ventricular septal defect was removed, as was the anterior rim of the ventricular septal defect. A tunnel, constructed with a woven Teflon prosthesis, was inserted in such a manner as to direct blood from the left ventricle through the defect and out to the aorta. The pulmonary outflow tract was reconstructed with a Teflon patch lined with pericardium. The car's postoperative recovery was uneventful, and it was doing well 3 months postoperatively. To our knowledge, no identical case with a similar type of surgical correction has previously been reported. Congratulations, you have checked your brakes. Now to fix them. Later, QD.

Fr33way
10-23-2007, 10:11 AM
MC or pretty decent fluid leakage/ torn line.

Fr33way
10-23-2007, 10:12 AM
^^^ If it wasn't clear you should check the fluid. (Use QD's write-up)

speedminded
10-23-2007, 10:18 AM
Can't believe nobody has asked what the symptoms are :rolleyes: