PDA

View Full Version : vtech

vi3tbodianxc
10-13-2007, 09:31 PM
hey guys i was wonderin if anyone noes about the v-tec wires becus mine is connect but the v-tec wont kick in at all iono what is wrong? help please

The BUCKY
10-13-2007, 10:33 PM
speak english?

B16a2 Civic
10-13-2007, 10:39 PM
Vtech you say?

BABY J
10-13-2007, 10:46 PM
Yes Bernard - VTECH he DOES say. LOL :D

Ok kid - sit tight. *inhale*

1st) We primarily use English as the acceptable default language on this forum. So try to properly construct your questions/inquiries in a way that we know what the "heyl" you are talking about.:yes:

B)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/VTech

There is a short read-up on VTECH, as you have spelled it. Enjoy. They also have a few more lines of products here:

http://www.vtechphones.com/vtechui/index.cfm

and,

26)

http://www.honda-tech.com/zerothread?id=830163&page=1

*exhale*

/thread

mocha latte cupcake
10-13-2007, 10:48 PM
so lets see if i can decipher this i'm an expert in intarweb translations!

so you've got a honda of some sort... and you're V-tak is not engaging thus keeping you at sub light speeds, and you're V-tak wires are teh touched but there is no extra noise? interesting if i had to guess i'd say that you're solenoid is teh toast... whats that you say whats a solenoid.... basically you're out of vtec fluid... seek a shop that can refill it remember to use regular Vtec parts b/c I vtec will eat the seals on your intake manifold thus making it impossible for your passengers to put their feet down b/c the welds on your floor board have broken and you'll need to install a new muffler bearing to compensate of the downforce thanks to the inferior molecular velocity construct in your chassis lubrication which inturn defibrilates your Hid ballast there fore causing a massive flux capacitor warping through time in which you read a dictionary before making this post and realizing that we can help as long as you speak ENGRISH! :D

japan4racing