PDA

View Full Version : Pleasant Hill

Andr3w
09-21-2007, 09:59 PM
Who's all gonna be there Saturday night? What time also?

Elbow
09-21-2007, 09:59 PM
Nobody it closed down

Andr3w
09-21-2007, 10:00 PM
Since when? I was there 2 weeks ago

03redspecv
09-21-2007, 10:43 PM
cops pretty much said done last week. I went and no one was there at like midnight

Dracc
09-21-2007, 10:55 PM
werd? somebody said peeps where out there tonite

03redspecv
09-21-2007, 11:16 PM
hrmmm, maybe they were just pricks last week? Or someone did sum stupid shit. But I heard the same thing, I live but 5 min from that BP.. and I haven't seen any rice fly by like I usually do lolz.

Andr3w
09-22-2007, 04:50 AM
Well where is everyone meeting up at tonight?

madking411
09-22-2007, 06:30 AM
Wowww....this is my first time hearin bout this...i only got a chance to go to that meet two times...

oh, and...:???: where IS everyone meeting?

Well where is everyone meeting up at tonight?

03redspecv
09-22-2007, 09:44 AM
Well shit, guess I will be out there. I am meeting a group from Fayetteville. I have the light blue corvette. Old skool.

Rican219
09-22-2007, 07:01 PM
I will b ther around 10ish

cactusEG
09-23-2007, 11:12 AM
I will b ther around 10ish

i saw u there... and did any one see the blk guy about to get in a fight ?

eddie1212
09-24-2007, 01:13 PM
I was there saturday and 50 made everybody leave about 1130 pm every body scattered and we went to the park and ride on indian trail, i was in a red Teg with black wheels

93_eg_vtec
09-24-2007, 01:14 PM
I was there saterday night

§treet_§peed
09-24-2007, 01:19 PM
hahaha p hill used to be nice.. its ghey now lols

Doppelgänger
09-24-2007, 02:02 PM
The beaners dun gone messed it all up for everyone! finally!

§treet_§peed
09-24-2007, 02:06 PM
it happens

BamzRexsi90
09-24-2007, 03:01 PM
i was there saturday(all black Diesel Excursion).It was all cool until some mexicans and this black dude tried to jump this asian dude in a subie.

Andr3w