PDA

View Full Version : On the way back from the varsity....

Papa_Smurf
08-07-2007, 11:26 PM
Well, guy, my dad, and I were all driving to the V in that order. We were getting close to the V, and guy goes thru a light that turns yellow, and my dad went thru, and i stopped because it turned red. They pulled off a little ways down the road, no big deal, i cought up and everything was cool...\

i really didn't think my dad ran the light, but apparently he did because he got a ticket in the mail today that's got his picture on it and shit. It's got 3 pictures, and 3 times and he was under the light when it had been red for 1 second +.

i think it's funny because the mountians proved i was a faster driver, and this proves i'm a more responsible driver :lmfao:.

I'll scan the ticket tomorrow if i can get my hands on it.

EvasiveEF9
08-07-2007, 11:39 PM
LoL. My dad got one of those...that sucks, man...but I can't argue being "more responsible" seeing as I've got over 50 tickets on my record, 2 revocations, 2 times in jail, and 1 time arrested...

Basically, if a cop prints out my record on his computer in his car...he has to get a new ink cartridge.

Papa_Smurf
08-07-2007, 11:42 PM
well now you're going to have to explain the 2 times in jail and the 1 time arrested :yes:

WhiteAccord
08-07-2007, 11:46 PM
Thats easy dude.. .if your dad wasnt in any of those pics.. tell them that someone else was driving the car.. and they shouldnt get the ticket..

EvasiveEF9
08-07-2007, 11:49 PM
well now you're going to have to explain the 2 times in jail and the 1 time arrested :yes:
LoL...story to be told over some beer and campfire, good friend...LoL

Thats easy dude.. .if your dad wasnt in any of those pics.. tell them that someone else was driving the car.. and they shouldnt get the ticket..