PDA

View Full Version : Misc georgia tech

LSTurboHatch
07-24-2007, 12:52 PM
so who all goes to georgia tech. i plan to go there in the spring. last year i went to UAH in huntsville, and this semester i am going to UTC here in chattanooga. GT is my dream school so hopefully ill be there. im currently an MAE student but ill probably just stick with mechanical at GT.

efman
07-24-2007, 12:55 PM
well i'm about two years away from tech

xLSTONEx
07-24-2007, 01:21 PM
so who all goes to georgia tech. i plan to go there in the spring. last year i went to UAH in huntsville, and this semester i am going to UTC here in chattanooga. GT is my dream school so hopefully ill be there. im currently an MAE student but ill probably just stick with mechanical at GT.
do they still cruise that "L" in Cleveland?

bigdare23
07-24-2007, 01:25 PM
I'm a ME major at tech. I hope you have good study habits LOL.

ShooterMcGavin
07-24-2007, 08:07 PM
gl at tech

osnap
07-24-2007, 10:47 PM
talk to VooDooXIII... Im pretty sure he goes to Tech

Kyle
07-24-2007, 11:34 PM
Me me me. Dont know how tech could be someones dream school though. Doing fucktons of work isnt too dreamy to me.

Driftk1d350z
07-25-2007, 12:14 AM
i got into tech, but im not going there...im gonne be a doctor instead of an engineer

IndianStig
07-25-2007, 12:18 AM
im going to sa tate for international economics.

im pretty sure i want to do something along the lines of business development so pretty much i just gotta get some bullshit degrees, learn the basics and bullshit my way into a 200$k/yr position.

BTW, voodooxii

he know it all
his sig says it all though

VooDooXII
07-25-2007, 12:54 AM
See sig...

EDIT: :lmfao: Thanks Mehul.

I hope you're a eunuch. Women here are few and far between...but other than that, it's a good school...you'll get quite a college experience here.

LSTurboHatch
07-25-2007, 09:32 AM