PDA

View Full Version : Misc Attn Guitar players

Ed
06-12-2007, 09:46 AM
Im looking for some lessons, if anyone is interested in teaching me, pm, reply to this topic, whatever. I've had a few sessions with my brother when i was a kid, and i remember SOME stuff. Not a total newbie.

Preferably in the smyrna or marietta, and im available at night...

Kelly
06-12-2007, 09:52 AM
*waits for killer* :ninja:

Ed
06-12-2007, 09:54 AM
*waits for killer* :ninja:

he can play and teach?

Kelly
06-12-2007, 09:56 AM
He can play, that's for sure. He could prolly help you out a lot and i'm sure he wouldn't mind.

Ed
06-12-2007, 09:57 AM
He can play, that's for sure. He could prolly help you out a lot and i'm sure he wouldn't mind.

tell his ass to get over here now then. lol

Killer
06-12-2007, 09:59 AM
I'M HERE!!! I'M HERE!!!

Ed
I'M HERE!!! I'M HERE!!!

so can you teach?

Sol-Badguy
I play, but I'm not NEAR well enough to teach.

Killer
06-12-2007, 10:00 AM
lol, i strictly play rythm though.. i'm not sure what ur wanting to learn....

i can teach you how to play chords... and basically how to read tablature(spl) but i myself can't read music so...

Kyle
06-12-2007, 10:01 AM
Lolololol. But reall does he play any good rock or just faggy stuff like Jack Johnson?

Kelly
06-12-2007, 10:02 AM
Lolololol. But reall does he play any good rock or just faggy stuff like Jack Johnson?

Somebody's jealous...

Ed
06-12-2007, 10:02 AM
lol, i strictly play rythm though.. i'm not sure what ur wanting to learn....

i can teach you how to play chords... and basically how to read tablature(spl) but i myself can't read music so...

cool. let me know your availability.

Killer
06-12-2007, 10:05 AM

i'm sorry i have a different taste in music than you....

i use to play "rock" not old rock but some of the newer stuff, but after awhile i got bored with it to be honest... my parents bought me an acoustic.. and i basically never picked up my electric again...