PDA

View Full Version : This is my first time...

'chell
06-11-2007, 03:37 PM
in here... I just picked up a '85 Cabriolet, and was wondering if anyone could give me some good sources for parts (other than ebay ;) ), as I am in HHI, and they are a little hard to come by out here.

The car is in pretty good shape overall , just litttle things (I hope) here and there. Biggest thing I need ASAP, is a new top. The whole thing it appears, top, liner, padding...

Any help would be great!!

DeutscheBAG!
06-12-2007, 04:50 PM
i know your HHi but if u do make to ATL, check out The Bug Shop
address is 553 Northside Drive SW 30310