PDA

View Full Version : Misc A nice day at....

The Ninja
05-20-2007, 02:34 PM
Ultimate paintball... Had a fuckin ball. (no pun intended). Anyone else paintball on a regular? I've been playing on/off for about 4 1/2 yrs. Just decided to invest some more money into it. Gonna be playing alot more regularly now.... heres a few pictures. My pops went with me, and a few friends from school.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v211/Johnwayne/paintball004.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v211/Johnwayne/paintball005.jpg
^^ My pops at the end of snake... bastard got me...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v211/Johnwayne/paintball008.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v211/Johnwayne/paintball009.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v211/Johnwayne/paintball010.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v211/Johnwayne/paintball011.jpg

^^ last guy they were trying to get, we thought the round was over and were just talking when the ref said there was 1 left.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v211/Johnwayne/paintball002.jpg
Pregame just walking the field.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v211/Johnwayne/paintball003.jpg
I was stuck using a rental hopper.... broke the feed neck on my empire.... so I'm lookin to get a new one. sorry about the terrible quality on the last one, but my friend sucks at taking pictures -.-.

The Ninja
05-20-2007, 02:40 PM
Damn.... looking at these pics pisses me off because my friend (who took the pics of me) could have gotten more/better shots if he actually tried. He sorta half-assed and then dropped my camera and left a msg with the ref. -_-;

Going again in 2 weeks (next weekend is Grad.) Who's coming with?

Shawna
05-20-2007, 03:15 PM
hahaha id love to do that...there is place maybe 5 min from where i grew up

GSRteg®
05-20-2007, 03:21 PM
Man I used ti, but that shit is expensive as shit lol.

imbosile
05-20-2007, 03:27 PM
nice, you're shooting an ion?

that's what i've got too, i think they're the best gun out there for the money