PDA

View Full Version : a girl i like what should i do?

THEONE
05-02-2007, 09:43 PM
ok im new to this all over again,i was married for 6 years and have been split up for about a year now. anyways i keep seeing this girl over and over.
i think she looks nice and like my type. i gather up the nerve to talk to her sometimes but someone always gets in the way. i have no idea if she is single or what,i dont care. i just want to sit down and have a conversation with her,or just be blunt and say lets go out.
i know it sounds easy but i really suck at this. my mom introduced me to my x wife,yup im that bad. what do you think i should say or do to ignite something or see if there is something more to this,ive noticed little looks and smirks from her but its always when im on my out of the gym or on my way back is she laughing? i really dig this girl for some reason,but im weak. i need some pointers.so i am turning to the ladies men on IA for help.help a fellow member out!!!

Hulud
05-02-2007, 09:45 PM
stop being a puss

THEONE
05-02-2007, 09:46 PM
i knew that was coming,ok maybe i am. what would you do for real.

Ltdnismorace
05-02-2007, 09:48 PM
stop being a puss

word, being shy to an extent is a mysterious turnon to some girls, but being a straight out pansy is definately a turnoff to all woman. No chick wants a pussy. Hold yourself like you got something to offer and talk to her. Don't look down, but don't stare at her either. Talk slowly so you don't stumble over your words, but not so slowly you sound like a tard. Show confidence man, woman eat that shit up.

Hulud
05-02-2007, 09:49 PM
hahaha

seriously be a man and talk to her and if you like her ask her if she wants to grab a bite to eat or something

mxglory258
05-02-2007, 09:50 PM