PDA

View Full Version : Hiring sales persons, selling SUN/IBM/CISCO internetworking equipment and lease....

Doppelgänger
04-05-2007, 10:34 AM
******see more info i posted down the page*******

My work, Atlantix/Presidio sent me this. Im just a engineer here, so i don't know all the stuff. But benefits and 401k are nice and there are a few nice cars in the lot...so its must be a pretty good job lol. As far as i know its selling and leasing internetworking equipment (Sun/IBM/HP/Cisco) to other businesses.

"We are hosting a Technology Sales Open Interview Session on Wednesday, April 11th from 11:30 am to 1:30 pm. If you know anyone who would be a fit in our Presidio Internetworking or Leasing sales groups please let them know about this."

Nice place over here in Norcross. If anyone is intrested, you can call 770-449-6116 or stop by
One Sun Ct.
Norcross Ga 30092

2.0civic
04-05-2007, 11:12 AM
know any salary info??

Dracc
04-05-2007, 11:37 AM
salary?? do you have to have any prior sales experience.. I do

Doppelgänger
04-05-2007, 12:42 PM
As a sales rep?

I'll get more info in a bit.

Doppelgänger
04-05-2007, 04:13 PM
Well i just talked to out HR person. There are 2 different sales jobs.

The one for my building are 1-2 yrs sales exp. and a college degree.It's a entry level position with training. Unfortunatly she couldn't tell me any salary information, but its not bad at all from what i have heard. They are looking at the moment for people to hire, not just "accepting applications". Need to be well motivated and a people person.

http://www.atlantixglobal.com/

The one for the building across the street (literally) is 5+yrs exp. and a college degree. This is the position they sent me the above message for.
http://www.solarcom.com/

If you're interested let me know and i'll give you my email so you can send me your resume so i can hand it in. Here is our company website if you want to get a better idea of what goes on here.