PDA

View Full Version : thanks

AFshane04
06-24-2005, 04:08 PM
seriously all of you, thanks, i mean its pretty funny and all and like some of the guys told me 99% of this is just fucking around and i had a good time, 6 more weeks and its time for college and im so excited, but the thanks is for the laughs w/ all the bullshit, even tho i probably wont ever meet any of you, it was fun fucking with you....

peace

btw...why does it say im an admin?

Hulud
06-24-2005, 04:09 PM
dunno

B16a2 Civic
06-24-2005, 04:10 PM
seriously all of you, thanks, i mean its pretty funny and all and like some of the guys told me 99% of this is just fucking around and i had a good time, 6 more weeks and its time for college and im so excited, but the thanks is for the laughs w/ all the bullshit, even tho i probably wont ever meet any of you, it was fun fucking with you....

peace

btw...why does it say im an admin?

whas up with tha black girl in that pic?

Spyder
06-24-2005, 04:10 PM
loser.

AFshane04
06-24-2005, 04:11 PM
whas up with tha black girl in that pic?

shes just one of our good friends and one of the best cheerleaders in the country, im not into the mixing, but shes hott in person

AFshane04
06-24-2005, 04:12 PM
btw, i also dont want to have any grudges against any of you nor do i want any towards me

and im 19, not 12-16

ahmonrah
06-24-2005, 04:14 PM
shes just one of our good friends and one of the best cheerleaders in the country, im not into the mixing, but shes hott in person wow, an underage drinking, red chested abercrumpie & bitch wearing bible-quoting hypocrite. and a bigot to match??? whoa kid your got some evolving to do...on the real. but enjoy the college life !!! lol!

AFshane04
06-24-2005, 04:14 PM
loser.

ok dude, good one, seriously, what are you? 15 and gay? i mean who says loser anymore, thats retired along w/ cassettes and vhs

AFshane04
06-24-2005, 04:15 PM