PDA

View Full Version : BOXING/Cardio kixkboxing

mi4dub
06-22-2005, 01:57 AM
Looking for a Prof. BOXER who wants to train people. I have GYM/RING and everything you need.

Also looking for Cardio Kickboxing instructor.

Chris, [email protected]

RandomGuy
06-22-2005, 03:10 AM
i know someone, will have him contact you.

Kevykev
06-22-2005, 09:52 AM
sounds good!

Tracy
06-22-2005, 10:38 AM
yo! I've been boxing for about 3 years now. Where is it gonna be at? I might know someone. My favorite trainer doesn't work at my gym anymore and I miss him.

mi4dub
06-22-2005, 12:38 PM
located buford hwy between clearmont/n.druid hill
use to be biggs boxing forum
below bodyplex on publix shopping center

auxiliary
06-22-2005, 12:59 PM
I teach Taekwondo, and can teach competitive kick boxing.

Send me a PM if you wanna try to work somethings out.

Tracy
06-22-2005, 04:03 PM
located buford hwy between clearmont/n.druid hill
use to be biggs boxing forum
below bodyplex on publix shopping center

I know Biggs. He used to teach at my gym in Midtown. So then you must know Jon from Winder/Athens (can't remember his last name but it'll come to me) Jon was the trainer that I was telling you about. Biggs used to be his trainer. I know a couple of people that Biggs trained.

Keep us updated. I'd like to come check it out once it gets going. I go to LABoxing/Velocity. I'm tired of that place. It's way to.....aerobic for me. I actually like to learn technique and spar, not just do it for the cardio. I've gotten pretty good and the gym just doesn't seem to want to accomidate long standing members. They take care of the new people, but once you get good there is nothing stimulating to learn anymore since they cater to the new people so much. They slow down the classes for the new people which makes me bored (I'm selfish but I pay a ton of money to be a member). There are no advanced classes or anything like that. booooooooooooo!