PDA

View Full Version : who all did girliez msg or try to add on myspace?

ShooterMcGavin
02-08-2007, 11:09 PM
not sure if she was lookin to race me or school me in exercise science and my "verbal inadequecies" since i was a GT grad....just found a bit "odd", that and i know i wasn't the only one either (in fact a certain curry crusader knows exactly what i'm talkin about) :devil:

ironchef
02-08-2007, 11:14 PM
Thats a roger dodger.

RandomGuy
02-08-2007, 11:30 PM
yes this was when she was JustineMG or something though she somehow found my myspace before any1 else on IA (no joke, this was before i even posted it on ia) haha

kinda wierd but its all good hahah/.

imbosile
02-08-2007, 11:36 PM
no... :(

wait, it might be because i don't have a myspace... :goodjob:

Killer
02-08-2007, 11:52 PM
negatory... u should post a link so that if she does we all know who she is...

ShooterMcGavin
02-09-2007, 12:02 AM
she has a dog as her myspace profile pic...and her name is justine...

Bajjani
02-09-2007, 12:05 AM
Maybe thats why my desktop broke

j/k she didn't add me but not many on here have my link so thats why

Kyle
02-09-2007, 12:13 AM
Nah but I got a pm prefaced with, well I know you love to flame me :blah:

Yeah I dunno about this girl. After me flaming her thread she says oh cool we should hang out sometime? WTF? She calls me a dumbass and now wants me to be her friend?

ShooterMcGavin
02-09-2007, 12:15 AM
Nah but I got a pm prefaced with, well I know you love to flame me :blah:

Yeah I dunno about this girl. After me flaming her thread she says oh cool we should hang out sometime? WTF? She calls me a dumbass and now wants me to be her friend?
maybe she thinks all GT students/alumni are easy to confuse, especially w/her superior KOLLIJ EDUKASHUN!

imbosile
02-09-2007, 12:17 AM
maybe she thinks all GT students/alumni are easy to confuse, especially w/her superior KOLLIJ EDUKASHUN!

hahaha, what was her major again?

Kyle
02-09-2007, 12:20 AM